Sedi

Le sedi del Comitato Articolo 26 in Italia

Sede

E-mail

Bergamo

bergamo@comitatoarticolo26.it

Bologna

bologna@comitatoarticolo26.it

Brescia

brescia@comitatoarticolo26.it

Lunigiana

lunigiana@comitatoarticolo26.it

Palermo

palermo@comitatoarticolo26.it

Perugia

perugia@comitatoarticolo26.it

Roma

info@comitatoarticolo26.it

Treviso

treviso@comitatoarticolo26.it

Trieste

trieste@comitatoarticolo26.it

Valdichiana

valdichiana@comitatoarticolo26.it

Verona

verona@comitatoarticolo26.it